Racist Superman | Rudy Mancuso, King Bach & Lele Pons

  • Published on: 12 ноя 2017
  • WATCH DOWNTOWN MUSIC VIDEO ▶ www.linggars.com/video/wlS6Ix7mA0w/
    WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶
    SUBSCRIBE ► www.linggars.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1
    THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | instagram.com/rudymancuso
    Twitter | twitter.com/rudymancuso
    Facebook | facebook.com/rudymancuso
    CAST:
    Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    King Bach | youtube.com/user/BachelorsPadTv
    Video Effects:
    Caleb Natale | instagram.com/calebnatale
    PA:
    Paulina Gregory

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Alesso | youtube.com/c/alesso
    Anitta | youtube.com/c/anitta
    Anwar Jibawi | youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Hannah Stocking | youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Inanna Sarkis | youtube.com/c/inanna
    Lele Pons | youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Maejor | youtube.com/c/maejor
    Mike Tyson | youtube.com/c/miketyson
    Rudy Mancuso | youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | youtube.com/c/shots
    #Rudy
    #RudyMancuso
  • ComedyComedy
  • Runtime: 9:29
  • racist superman  rudy  mancuso  king  bach  lele  pons  racist  superman  musical fiction  love  rudy mancuso poo bear black white official music video  Musical Fiction | Rudy Mancuso  lelepons  hannahstocking  rudymancuso  inanna  anwar  sarkis  shots  shotsstudios  alesso  anitta  brazil  

COMMENTS: 10 092